Dead Asrock and some MMD development.

Posted on Updated on

My ASROCK 880g Extreme 3 seems to be dead. It wont accept any of my rams any more. So i am kinda stuck for the moment with any development ._. But on the bright side i will get a new laptop soon and also soon get the ASUS Sabertooth 990FX to replace Asrock. It gone be good to return back to ASUS. General i have good experience with ASUS.

Meanwhile I have solved my Facial export problems. The main problem is that MMD wants to have triangels on high detailed models. But my vertex was more in a S quare order. And that made some mess when it wanted to export it. When I get my computers up and running i want to make a Tutorial to how to get models from Blender into a PMD formate 🙂
pmd vertexblender vertex

Leave a Reply

