HELLLO!!!!!

Posted on

Well hello there people. Long time again. What have i been up to some may ask. Well i have been busy with school.

What kinda school ? Well I have been studying as a Multimedia Designer.

Is it 3D related ? Well it defiantly can be used in this education.

While being “dead” I have been improving my modelling skills in Blender. Blender have really getting stronger lately. In the next coming day’s I am gone upload what i have been experimenting. And what I  am doing now.

Like right now i am making a anime 3D model. This time made from sratch. It is gone be used in a commercial in [MMD]Miku Miku Dance. But also I will publish it here.

Also my study have teach me many skills in website development. So i also want to redesign my blog and probaly move it to a new domain.

Its time to get serius

Leave a Reply

