Lose of insperation.

Posted on

Yes it have happen again. Looong time of i am just playing computer and don’t do any productive :S Well one good news is that I am now studying to be a Multimedia designer that i really enjoy. I am not sure of when i was buried of books was the reason of me getting lazy and just playing video games. But now my studying is in Photoshop and that stuff that makes it a hell more fun 😀 So this may be a question. What now?

Well i want to start on a Blender course http://thenatureacademy.blenderguru.com Pretty awesome stuff.

Redesign My blog. I have plans to buy my own private domain to more freedom

And atlast i want to give a Holiday gift to yo all…. Do some maybe remember for a year ago i made som mecha musme tank girl. Well it kinda almost finnish. So i will give myself a kick in balls to finnish it 😀

 

Happy Holidays everyone 🙂Image

Leave a Reply

