What the hell are im doing 2

Posted on

Herow

I haven’t really made any finish production. Instead i have toss the same balls in the air. Cirno hate me and mod progress is slow.

The SMD importer is verry bug. So every bone that is imported is weird rotated -_- So there are allot of manual work there.

Mod progress have also gone weird. I did believe when i make my Monday update. stuff was going to speed up. But Nooo~
I have talk to some people at the Source2D mod. And we have manage to make a deal so i can the 2D codes and i make some models to there mod. So i can make my own 2D mod in the Source engine. Feel more like home in Source engine đŸ˜›

But i have done some smal adjustment on some of my models. I have made Smash Daisaku

And here there is a pic of my Left4 Dead Flandre
Flandre

I hope soon i get something to release. It have been a looong time since last time -_-

7 thoughts on “What the hell are im doing 2

    King of the jungle said:
    March 15, 2010 at 20:12

    Flandre!!

      boroko responded:
      March 15, 2010 at 21:10

      Ya ?

        King of the jungle said:
        March 15, 2010 at 22:43

        Play cat mario!

    DfKimera said:
    March 15, 2010 at 22:02

    Sir, you are awesome :3

      boroko responded:
      March 17, 2010 at 10:48

      Thanks =D

    LightDasher said:
    May 8, 2010 at 18:33

    Why Flandre eh~? :3

    0okami said:
    May 9, 2010 at 18:27

    I am really looking forward to the Flandre Scarlet model! đŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

